Latest Services http://www.taxcpa.in Latest Services Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:01:40 +0530 en-us http://www.taxcpa.in Accounting Services http://www.taxcpa.in/accounting-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/accounting-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at JAIN & ANAND CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, are offering admirable Accounting Services, thereby providing reliable solutions to various accounting problems. We have an expert team of highly qualified Auditing Services http://www.taxcpa.in/auditing-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/auditing-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The firm is providing effective Auditing Services for highly esteemed entities. Owing to our wide experience in the domain, we have acquired an expertise in effective execution of special audit assig Corporate Services http://www.taxcpa.in/corporate-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/corporate-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 JAIN & ANAND CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS is a trusted name engaged in providing commendable Corporate Services to its clients. Our Corporate Services are a reliable solution to various problems related to c Corporate Finance Services http://www.taxcpa.in/corporate-finance-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/corporate-finance-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company assists the clients in businesses planning cash flow, achieving growth, and getting prompt and accurate information. Our Corporate Finance Services support business decisions of the client Corporate Governance Services http://www.taxcpa.in/corporate-governance-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/corporate-governance-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Corporate Governance Services provided by the company help the corporal companies to perform efficiently and maximize long-term value for shareholders. Our experts have an in-depth understanding o Payroll Services http://www.taxcpa.in/payroll-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/payroll-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Payroll Services offered by the company promise 100 % accuracy. Owing to our comprehensive understanding of laws, regulations, procedures, rules, and voluntary practices, our Payroll Services have TDS Consultancy Service http://www.taxcpa.in/tds-consultancy-service.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/tds-consultancy-service.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The TDS Consultancy Service provided by the company promises reliable tax benefits. Our TDS Consultancy Service is famous among the esteemed clients, owing to our solution-oriented approach. The TDS VAT Consultancy Service http://www.taxcpa.in/vat-consultancy-service.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/vat-consultancy-service.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 JAIN & ANAND CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS is a reckoned entity that provides effective VAT Consultancy Service. The VAT Consultancy Service provided by the company is solution-oriented that enable its client Income Tax Consultancy Service http://www.taxcpa.in/income-tax-consultancy-service.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/income-tax-consultancy-service.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at JAIN & ANAND CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, provide excellent Service Tax Consultancy Service that is efficient in providing complete solutions to income tax problems of the clients. We are also conducting Service Tax checks to conclude the service tax implications of client operations. The company guides the clients in due tax planning. With our specializations Service Tax Consultancy Service http://www.taxcpa.in/service-tax-consultancy-service.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/service-tax-consultancy-service.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at JAIN & ANAND CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, provide excellent Service Tax Consultancy Service that is efficient in providing complete solutions to income tax problems of the clients. We are also conduc Financial Consultancy Services http://www.taxcpa.in/financial-consultancy-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/financial-consultancy-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well aware of the market scenario and due to that, we have become proficient in providing excellent Financial Consultancy Services to ensure the accuracy of the results. We support the companie Foreign Exchange Management Services http://www.taxcpa.in/foreign-exchange-management-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/foreign-exchange-management-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering excellent Foreign Exchange Management Services. With our highly qualified and experienced professionals, we have become proficient in providing accurate Foreign Exchange Management Services. The company has specialized in providing professional services under FEMA/ RBI Related matters. Our Foreign Exchange Management NRI Taxation Services http://www.taxcpa.in/nri-taxation-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/nri-taxation-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our professional approach, we have earned enormous confidence of all our clients. We have earned great appreciation from our NRI clients owing to our excellent NRI Taxation Services. Our NRI Taxa Transfer Pricing Services http://www.taxcpa.in/transfer-pricing-services.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/transfer-pricing-services.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent Transfer Pricing Services that work efficiently on the principles of dealing and transaction and other relevant transfer pricing regulations pronounced by the prescribed auth Company Formation in India http://www.taxcpa.in/company-formation-in-india.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/company-formation-in-india.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after names, involved in rendering services for Company Formation in India from Delhi, India. We are staffed with a team of diligent professionals who have successfully handled a wide variety of projects with respect to Company Formation in India. We provide reliable solutions to for both Private Limited Company and a Public Limited Company. GST Services http://www.taxcpa.in/gst-services-in-new-delhi.htm http://www.taxcpa.in/gst-services-in-new-delhi.htm Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, India, we are involved in offering dependable GST Services. We have a team of proficient individuals that help you in getting the GST done for your company. You can easily get your business compliant under GST by contacting us. We complete the documentation work and provide complete assistance to the clients in getting the GST certificate. Also, you can easily file periodic returns under our expert’s guidance.